SINCE 1977

OUR LOCATIONS Find your nearest location

Kelowna Team

Traveland RV | Kelowna Location

Traveland RV - West Kelowna, BC

1460 Byland Rd
West Kelowna, BC V1Z 1A7

Sales: 833-505-1883

Service: 833-679-2006

Sales:

Mon: 8am – 5pm 
Tue: 8am – 5pm
Wed: 8am – 5pm
Thu: 8am – 5pm
Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: Closed
Holidays: 11am-5pm
Closed: New Year’s Day, Easter Sunday
& Christmas Day

Parts & Service:

Mon: 8am – 5pm 
Tue: 8am – 5pm
Wed: 8am – 5pm
Thu: 8am – 5pm
Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat: 8:30am – 5pm
Sun: Closed
Holidays-Closed

Tyler Steel

General Manager

tyler.steel@tlrv.ca

Al Peters

Sales Manager

al.peters@tlrv.ca

Travis Simpson

Sales Manager

travis.simpson@tlrv.ca

Dan Klakowich

Internet Sales Manager

dan.klakowich@tlrv.ca

Angelo Nikitas

Product Specialist

Angelo.Nikitas@tlrv.ca

Dan Viccars

Product Specialist

dan.viccars@tlrv.ca

Drew Loewen

Product Specialist

drew.loewen@tlrv.ca

Jay Schilling

Product Specialist

jay.schilling@tlrv.ca

Jonathan Schindelka

Product Specialist

jonathan.schindelka@tlrv.ca

Rawlin Brooks

Product Specialist

rawlin.brooks@tlrv.ca

Ryan Graham

Product Specialist

ryan.graham@tlrv.ca

Steve Kastia

Product Specialist

Steve.Kastia@tlrv.ca

Tony Taylor

Product Specialist

tony.taylor@tlrv.ca

Areina Preston

Internet Product Specialist

areina.preston@tlrv.ca

Jamie McBride

Internet Product Specialist

jamie.mcbride@tlrv.ca

Joel Gaudet

Internet Product Specialist

joel.gaudet@tlrv.ca

Kyler Pierce

Internet Product Specialist

kyler.pierce@tlrv.ca

Shaun Martens

Internet Product Specialist

shaun.martens@tlrv.ca

Justin Brucki

Finance Specialist

justin.brucki@tlrv.ca

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

BUY IT NOW

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

Snowbird show time sales event at Traveland

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

GET THE BEST Price Below!

GARV is one of the nations largest RV dealers offering pricing so low that the manufacturers restrict us from displaying it online without you requesting it!

Payment Gateway

Amount:

payment link. DISCLAIMER 1* The deposit above is a 24 hours hold on the specific RV selected in this order. The RV will remain available to the public until an acceptance is completed by the consumer and dealership by way of a purchase agreement. All deposits are REFUNDABLE if you choose to not buy the RV or are unable to secure financing. If you add options to the RV and do not purchase the RV your deposit may be nonrefundable to cover the cost of such expenses. It is possible multiple people could submit deposits at the same time on the same RV. Deposits will be accepted in order of receipt. All refunds will be processed within 72 hours of notifying the dealership in writing of your intent to cancel said deposit. DISCLAIMER 2* ALL CREDIT / DEBIT CARD TRANSACTIONS WILL INCUR A NON-REFUNDABLE 3.4% PROCESSING FEE. All processing fees are non refundable if the transaction is cancelled in the future. Deposits must be made with VISA, MASTERCARD, AMEX, or DISCOVER. If you attempt to submit your deposit and it does not go through, please check with your credit card company to see if they have a restriction or hold on these type of transactions for your security.

Make an offer

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

Skip to content