SINCE 1977

OUR LOCATIONS Find your nearest location

Airdrie Team

Traveland RV - Airdrie Location: 63 Kingsview Rd SE, Airdrie, AB T4A 0A8

Traveland RV - Airdrie, AB

63 Kingsview Rd SE

Airdrie, AB T4A 0A8

Sales: 833-623-1684

Service: 833-732-0874

Sales:

Mon: 8am – 8pm 
Tue: 8am – 8pm
Wed: 8am – 8pm
Thu: 8am – 8pm
Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: 11am-5pm
Holidays: 11am-5pm
Closed: Easter Sunday

Parts & Service:

Mon: 8am – 5pm 
Tue: 8am – 5pm
Wed: 8am – 5pm
Thu: 8am – 5pm
Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun (Parts Only) – 11am – 5pm
Holidays: Closed

Les Mitchell

Sales Manager

les.mitchell@tlrv.ca

Mikki Craven

Sales Manager

mikki.craven@tlrv.ca

Travis Grewal

Sales Manager

travis.grewal@tlrv.ca

Dan Klakowich

Internet Sales Manager

dan.klakowich@tlrv.ca

Jeff Hope

General Manager

jeff.hope@tlrv.ca

Cody Humphries

Motorized Product Specialist

cody.humphries@tlrv.ca

Jaye Agar

Motorized Product Specialist

jaye.agar@tlrv.ca

Larry Flug

Motorized Product Specialist

larry.flug@tlrv.ca

Alex Garlock

Towable Product Specialist

alex.garlock@tlrv.ca

Nyan Poleon

Towable Specialist

nyan.poleon@tlrv.ca

Robert Bogdanich

Towable Product Specialist

robert.bogdanich@tlrv.ca

Scott Irvine

Towable Product Specialist

scott.irvine@tlrv.ca

Susan Addison

Towable Specialist

susan.addison@tlrv.ca

Areina Preston

Internet Product Specialist

areina.preston@tlrv.ca

Jamie McBride

Internet Product Specialist

jamie.mcbride@tlrv.ca

Joel Gaudet

Internet Product Specialist

joel.gaudet@tlrv.ca

Kyler Pierce

Internet Product Specialist

kyler.pierce@tlrv.ca

Shaun Martens

Internet Product Specialist

shaun.martens@tlrv.ca

Krystina Eigbike

Customer Service Specialist

krystina.eigbike@tlrv.ca

Jon Krause

Finance Specialist

jon.krause@tlrv.ca

Kyle Humphries

Finance Specialist

kyle.humphries@tlrv.ca

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

BUY IT NOW

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

Snowbird show time sales event at Traveland

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

GET THE BEST Price Below!

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

Payment Gateway

Amount:

payment link. DISCLAIMER 1* The deposit above is a 24 hours hold on the specific RV selected in this order. The RV will remain available to the public until an acceptance is completed by the consumer and dealership by way of a purchase agreement. All deposits are REFUNDABLE if you choose to not buy the RV or are unable to secure financing. If you add options to the RV and do not purchase the RV your deposit may be nonrefundable to cover the cost of such expenses. It is possible multiple people could submit deposits at the same time on the same RV. Deposits will be accepted in order of receipt. All refunds will be processed within 72 hours of notifying the dealership in writing of your intent to cancel said deposit. DISCLAIMER 2* ALL CREDIT / DEBIT CARD TRANSACTIONS WILL INCUR A NON-REFUNDABLE 3.4% PROCESSING FEE. All processing fees are non refundable if the transaction is cancelled in the future. Deposits must be made with VISA, MASTERCARD, AMEX, or DISCOVER. If you attempt to submit your deposit and it does not go through, please check with your credit card company to see if they have a restriction or hold on these type of transactions for your security.

Make an offer

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.

Skip to content